Exclusive Deal For Washington

Get A Full Roof Inspection With

Free Gutter Cleaning Services

Limited Time Offer

Free Gutter Cleaning

If You Schedule Within:

Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Our Washington Neighbors Love Us!

Hojune Yoo
Hojune Yoo
2024-01-26
Recently got my roof done by EY Contractors. They've done a great job for the very reasonable price. I did get quote from multiple contractors to make sure I get the right thing and nobody even could get close to Yuri's quote. They are very transparent about everything they do too. Highly recommend!
Vivian Queija
Vivian Queija
2024-01-05
This was one of the best Contractor experiences I’ve ever had. EY really did a stellar job with response time, and their value was great. I wish Thumbtack allowed to pick all five topics for what we liked best about this contractor. Once we signed the contract with EY, they worked with our holiday schedule (we did the job near Christmas). On a roofing job, there is always the challenge of rain in Seattle. EY’s communication was terrific and job was done quickly and meticulously. I highly recommend them, and if I have any other jobs, I will definitely call them!
Ana Pollard
Ana Pollard
2023-10-20
EY contractors provide great customer service and quality work. Yuri was very kind, gave updates about the job and would promptly answer all questions. Thank you!
Joel ido
Joel ido
2023-08-19
I had a fantastic experience with eycontractorsllc I did roofing replacement and gutter.. they are amazing if you are looking to get roofing replacement this is the company to go with..
tim larsen
tim larsen
2023-08-12
EY Construction was very clear about the est, Yuri explained how much everything cost even any possible growth. They were fast, great quality, great roof.
terisa sunwar
terisa sunwar
2023-07-20
Yuri and his team did an excellent job on replacing our whole roof. His team were punctual and very respectful. Yuri patiently answered all of our questions and even did a follow up presentation after the initial quote. Throughout the whole process, Yuri was very informative and communicated with us on all the updates. Yuri is very honest and attentive to his clients needs. There was no extra surprises and we were very well informed. At the end of the roof installation, Yuri did a whole walk through and let us know all the details. He even helped us with the gutter issue we had on the side of the house. His team cleaned up once the job was done. I would recommend Yuri and his team for both roofing and gutters job without hesitation. Out of the 12 contractors we had gotten a quote from, we picked Yuri because of his attentiveness and willingness to always be there to answer any questions we had. We are very satisfied with the awesome job his team has performed. Thank you Yuri and team for doing such a marvelous job on our roof.
Scott Gerlach
Scott Gerlach
2023-06-19
Great experience working with Yuri on gutter replacement. He was super responsive and flexible, working around my painting schedule. Gutters look great. Price was competitive.
Luiz Nogueira Filho
Luiz Nogueira Filho
2023-06-13
I recently had the pleasure of working with EY Contractors to replace the roof of my house, and I am extremely satisfied with the service they provided. From start to finish, the entire process was seamless and professional. Firstly, I was impressed by the team's punctuality. They arrived right on time and were well-prepared with all the necessary equipment and materials. It was evident that they were knowledgeable and experienced in their field. The EY Contractors team exhibited exceptional craftsmanship during the roof replacement. The attention to detail and precision in their work was outstanding. They took the time to ensure that every shingle was properly aligned and securely fastened. The end result is a roof that not only looks fantastic but also provides excellent protection for my home. Furthermore, I was delighted by the team's commitment to cleanliness. They took great care to minimize any disruption and maintained a tidy work area throughout the project. Once the job was completed, they thoroughly cleaned up the debris and left my property in impeccable condition. The communication throughout the process was excellent as well. The EY Contractors team kept me informed every step of the way, addressing any concerns or questions I had promptly and professionally. They truly made me feel like a valued customer. Overall, I cannot recommend EY Contractors highly enough. Their expertise, professionalism, and commitment to customer satisfaction are second to none. If you're in need of roof replacement or any other contracting services, I wholeheartedly encourage you to choose EY Contractors. They exceeded my expectations in every aspect and transformed my house with a beautiful new roof. Thank you, EY Contractors!
Steve Syrell
Steve Syrell
2023-06-13
We are thrilled with our new roof from EY! Yuri and his team did a great job! We had some storm damage repaired by another company and were told that we needed a new roof as we had extensive water damage to the plywood all around the eaves of our 10 year old house - we were stunned. We were further stunned to get an estimate from that company of nearly 24k! We heard about EY from friends and gave Yuri a call for an estimate. He came by the next day and gave us an estimate of nearly 10k less plus a 50 year warranty. A few days later we had a great looking roof! If you need a new roof or just a repair, give EY a call!
Ray Boyd
Ray Boyd
2023-06-07
EY Contractors is 1st rate. I'm a project manager and I worked with many contractors before and these guys have performed better than most contractors I have hired. You can tell the crew works hard and are very Conscientious with their work. I have no problem passing their name to others. After 3 bids and comparing apples to apples their bid was the best value. Love the detailed report before and after. My wife couldnt be happier and that's all that really matters, right guys? Thanks you EY contractors. Ray

Save Thousands With Our FREE Gutter Cleaning

Don’t let this incredible chance slip away – schedule your roof inspection now, and get a free gutter cleaning service.

Have Your Roof Inspected In 3 Easy Steps

1.

Fill out the form with your detailed information

2.

Choose what day and hour you would like the inspection to happen

3.

Our experts will show up for the roof Inspection and clean your gutter for FREE!

Act Now! We Have Only A Few Time Slots Left

Hours
Minutes
Seconds

EY Contractors LLC 2024 © ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.